FREE SRIXON BALLS

Info All Offers Golf Courses Reviews

Our golf breaks in Cornwall provide the best of both worlds; a stunning Cornish coast alongside some of the UK's favourite championship courses. Fans of St Andrews, Muirfield and Royal Troon get to experience both the history of these famous courses and enjoy the historical buildings that abound all along the Cornish coast.

Golf Breaks in Cornwall

Book your perfect golf break in Cornwall and discover some of the counties most prestigious and acclaimed courses including the Ryder Cup course at Celtic Manor. Choose from a definitive selection of 4 & 5 star accommodation in top destinations such as St Austell, Newquay or the Eden Project. Discover the Cornish coastline, inland rivers and wildlife reserves with vibrant cities close by. We’ve got it sorted.

Why Book A Golf Break in Cornwall

For those looking to soak up the sun this year, a golf break in Cornwall could be just what you are looking for. The stunning scenery and rolling hills make the perfect backdrop for a relaxing holiday. With an abundance of stunning golf courses, from renowned 18-hole championship courses to 9-hole gems, Cornwall offers the perfect golfing getaway.

Cornwall has Around 50 Championship Courses  - some might say too many, and something for everyone from traditional to modern and par 3.  We offer not only the leading luxury golf hotel providers, but also a huge range of inexpensive accommodation alternatives. The weather in Cornwall is generally warm and sunny, with plenty of opportunities to make the most of the more than 300 days of sunshine per year.

Most popular golf breaks in Devon

  • St Mellion Estate
  • Bowood Park Hotel & Golf Club

Book Now & Receive

Free Srixon Golf Balls

No Deposit & Free Cancellations

FREE Srixon Golf Balls

South West England

Based on 1 night & 2 rounds

South West England

Based on 1 night & 2 rounds

Client Reviews